Jobs Fair Registrations

Organization Name:Coordinator:Phone:Email:Job Fair Role:Link to Entry
Allstate InsuranceFrancine Murray(215) 424-2192buildingblocks622@gmail.com
  • Employer
View Details
AppleOneMelissa Drimer(215) 252-9023mdrimer@appleone.com
  • Employer
View Details
Aviation Institute of MaintenanceCindy Feldman(215) 676-7700coramp@aviationmaintenance.edu
  • Resource Table
View Details
AvonShirley Thomas(215) 477-0731shirleykenn44@gmail.com
  • Resource Table
View Details
BayadaBonnie Kelly(215) 568-6666bkelly@bayada.com
  • Employer
View Details
Browns ShopRiteLashawna Reddy(484) 469-0349lashawna.reddy@wakefern.com
  • Employer
View Details
Clean Air CouncilEric Cheung(215) 567-4004echeung@cleanair.org
  • Employer
View Details
Corporation for National and Community ServiceJim Kerrigan(215) 964-6351jkerrigan@cns.gov
  • Resource Table
View Details
DTLR VILLANadia Williams(410) 487-8297ncwilliams@dtlr.com
  • Employer
View Details
Enriched SchoolsTess Gardephe(914) 523-4595tess@enrichedschools.com
  • Employer
View Details
Girl Scouts of Eastern PennsylvaniaBilquis Saaba(267) 542-8689bsaaba@gsep.org
  • Employer
View Details
Good Family Support ServicesTonia J Harris(215) 849-4744tharris@gfsshomecare.com
  • Employer
View Details
Goodwill of Delaware & Delaware CountySyvoyia Williams(610) 623-2973swilliams@goodwillde.org
  • Employer
View Details
Home DepotAnderia N. Richardson-Fountain(610) 459-4278anderia_n_richardson@homedepot.com
  • Employer
View Details
LSG Sky ChefsAlisha Duren(215) 365-5005alisha.duren@lsgskychefs.com
  • Employer
View Details
ManpowerYasmin Andrews(215) 240-8999yasmin.andrews@manpower.com
  • Employer
View Details
My Independence at HomeLydia Pintor(267) 969-5062lpintor@myiah.org
  • Employer
View Details
North Philadelphia Health Service (Girard Medical College site)Shirlee Douglass, Director of Human Resources(215) 787-2557sdouglass@nphs.com
  • Employer
View Details
PECO LIHEAP c/o Third Floor MediaArielle Joseph(215) 844-5710arielle@3fm.fm
  • Resource Table
View Details
Pennsylvania Human Relations CommissionDiana Medley, Regional Director(215) 965-7704dmedley@pa.gov
  • Resource Table
View Details
Pennsylvania State Police Bureau of Liquor Control EnforcementKareem Davis(215) 218-2320kareedavis@pa.gov
  • Employer
View Details
Philadelphia Area Great Careers GroupLynne Williams(610) 405-9756info@greatcareersphl.org
  • Resource Table
View Details
Philadelphia Fire DepartmentCurtis Graves(215) 685-8961curtis.graves@phila.gov
  • Resource Table
View Details
Philadelphia Gas WorksCorey Cantafio(215) 684-6620corey.cantafio@pgworks.com
  • Employer
View Details
Philadelphia Job Corps Life Science InstituteDenise Tabb(267) 386-2953tabb.denise@jobcorps.org
  • Resource Table
View Details
Philadelphia Media NetworkAlexis Bressler/Holly Glidden(215) 854-5623careers@philly.com
  • Employer
View Details
Philadelphia Police DepartmentKenneth Scott(215) 227-8555kenneth.scott@phila.gov
  • Employer
View Details
PHILADELPHIA TECHNICIAN TRAINING INSTITUTESandra Farmer(215) 816-7729sfarmer@ptt.edu
  • Resource Table
View Details
Piedmont AirlinesRick Miller(267) 737-4833piedmontrecruiting@aa.com
  • Employer
View Details
PlayworksDontae Privette & Rachel Porcelli(570) 317-5647rachel.miller@playworks.org
  • Employer
View Details
PRWT Services, IncErica Brooks(267) 765-1705erica.brooks@prwt.com
  • Employer
View Details
Republic ServicesTiffany Taylor(610) 576-2922ttaylor2@republicservices.com
  • Employer
View Details
Salman Corporation - Comfort KeepersMalieke Groove(215) 885-9140myraholland@comfortkeepers.com
  • Employer
View Details
SEPTAGregory Branch, Director of Recruitment(215) 580-7583gbranch@septa.org
  • Employer
View Details
Staffing Request LLCNahema Torres(484) 483-8341info@staffingrequestllc.com
  • Employer
View Details
SugarHouse CasinoJim King(267) 687-4464jking@rushst.com
  • Employer
View Details
Supra Office SolutionsHadid Thomas(267) 822-7234hadid.thomas@supraos.com
  • Employer
View Details
The Kintock GroupDanita Jones(215) 291-7601Danita.jones@kintock.org
  • Employer
View Details
The Salvation ArmyKristen Davis(215) 825-4611kristen.davis@use.salvationarmy.org
  • Resource Table
View Details
Urban League of PhiladelphiaKathy Epps(267) 534-4443kepps@urbanleaguephila.org
  • Resource Table
View Details
Organization Name:Coordinator:Phone:Email:Job Fair Role:Link to Entry